AMK81

By AMK81

Rainy day

Whilst I was having lunch I noticed the way the raindrops caught the light on the frosted window pane on the back door. I just had to try and capture it!

I've been having a lovely Sunday, despite back and shoulder pain. I've got a bit of washing up done, watched 'Walk me with me' a film about Thich Naht Hanh - a zen Buddhist master - and his mindfulness monastery (whilst having a heat pack on my shoulders). Sorted my laundry and put two washes in, made lunch, done some more washing up. Listened to some music, drank plenty water, meditated, taken some photos, watched some of Disenchantment on Netflix. I also want to make some kale soup and watch Avengers Infinity War - hopefully I'll have the time and energy to do both. I wanted to make some vegan brownies today too, but I'm not sure that's going to happen - I still need the time and energy to make tea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.