Rain Forest

Up they come, in the humid rain-soaked compost, people quite unlike us.

A very rainy day, which allowed me to dig further into parish matters. Also playing quietly on the bass using headphones and an old pocket amplifier I built some years ago, so that I don't disturb the labouring genius upstairs as she completes her final report.

Happily, the rain doesn't appear to have washed off the paint from the freshly rubbed down and treated wheel arches of Molly camper van. It is however a Bank Holiday weekend, and I have it on good authority the weather gods will relax a bit. Now the gods of traffic chaos, if you'd be so good?

Frantically seeking a joke to end with, but I'm running out of space. Yes, folks, that's right. There's not mushroom in here. Ba-da-ching!

(I'm such a fun guy...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.