Photo Bombed........

.... but never was I more pleased.  There was a terrible storm through the night which raged until just after sunrise and then miraculously it just melted away and we had a beautiful sunny day until just after lunch.  We haven't had more rain but the sky and the feel of the breeze all suggest it might not be plain sailing.  I'd gone to take some shots of the rough waves and while I was doing this at one side, children and dogs were playing at the other.  The boy here decided to come and see what I was up to and walked right in front of me and I really  liked the result.  He'll be forever immortalised now on blip.

Many thanks for the kind responses to yesterday's blip, it seems my first extra was a more popular choice than my main pic - that's what happens when I don't consult my editor in chief. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.