Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Nom nom nom

I don't think this teucium has much pollen but being blue coloured the bees seem to like it.  I really didn't get a chance to do much else today blipwise.  I did manage to catch up on my steps and give the hounds a good walk so that was something.

It is a restorative hair treatment session tomorrow.  Someone I used to work with comes and has her hair restored too and there is always a lot of nattering and gossiping.  The kitchen is looking like one of Gordon Ramsay's nightmares so I am ducking off to get the house under control and then I will be back as someone else has said before....

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting TT this month.  I believe Debbie will be hosting next month but I will be corrected if I am wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.