Tiny .....

 ....... Tuesday170   (TT170) - thanks osuzanna.

I know I'm getting older and my eyes need "assistance" these days but, really, the writing on bottles, foodstuffs, paperwork (especially T&Cs) is definitely getting smaller.  These bottles are around 4 x 1.5" (10 x 3.75 cms) so you can see how tiny the print is.   
Never has "read the small print" been so true!

~ Anni ~

Update on my health issues ........

 ..........Rapid progressive osteoarthritis in my ankles, knees, elbows and hands is the cause of all the pain.

 ..........An appointment with an ENT consultant in mid-October for the sore throat/cough that has persisted since late March.

...........The acute hair loss is not alopecia (good news) but my GP has offered no opinion and thinks a dermatologist will have more of an idea -  no appointment has come through for that yet.   
In the meantime she has suggested a multi-vitamin containing biotin - hence the bottles in my blip.

I'm not one for taking tablets, vitamins and the like but dutifully went out and bought some just in case (buy two get one free was a bonus).  My hair is still coming out - a lot.   :o((

So - that phrase which means everything and nothing - onward and upward.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.