Mono ..........

 ............... Monday188  (MM188) .......Organic .... thanks to TheAphid for hosting.

A little bit of a cheat as I have left a tiny bit of colour in the image (sorry) - the pink and cream edging was too nice to leave out - black and white doesn't do this plant justice at all.

It is Houttuynia cordata - known in this house as "Hoot-a-nanny" ..... it's certainly organic as it will grow just about anywhere without help - this plant is down the side of the shed.

I am now almost caught up with blipping - only to discover I have a two-day flying "mission" starting at midnight tonight which will probably put me back again - aaaargh!!

FlowerFriday25 BB Hearts and HMs will be on my Tuesday blip (hopefully).    It's been a tough seven days!  :o(

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.