Whisper ......

 .......... Tuesday.

Sorry, osuzanna, no TT for me this week - it's been hard enough catching up as it is!

Caught this shot as he looked out of the back door, across the kitchen, from the hall very early this morning - the moment I pick up the camera he looks away so I rarely get full face shots - I liked this one though - you can even see the reflection of the open door in his eye.

FLOWERFRIDAY25:

BikerBear Hearts for:

Picturemull

SecondSeason

soletrader

theBroon

Incredibish


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

LSquare

JDO

RonaldBerry

CowgirlCarol

DonnaWanna


Thank you to the 115 blippers who took part last week - it would not be possible to fill our Fridays with flowers without your support.

This coming Friday will be FlowerFriday1  (it being the first of the month - yikes, September already!!).

I have finally managed to catch up in my journal - if you want to take a peep at a lot of leaves (and I mean a LOT of leaves) click backwards through the past seven or eight entries!!  :o))

Two day flying "mission" starting at midnight tonight - I will try not to get woefully behind again!!  Fingers crossed.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.