A dark morning ......

 ...... in the undergrowth we laughingly call a garden!!
A rampant convolvulus in the shadows - it looks like it's glowing from the centre.

Yesterday  I thought the apocolypse had happened at around 5pm!!

FLOWERFRIDAY26 ........

BikerBear Hearts for:

lizellen

Naturelover

BlackTulip

AloszkaBer

GEO2B


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Inverculain

simplemoments

daisyconnor

soletrader

MaryJo


BikerBear Very Special Mentions (VSM) for using the "twist" of LETTER:

JJ19

gordo

MeadowView

wrperry

tedwin


I have just realised that the VSM awardees from last week did not receive their belated hearts - so, so sorry.  They will be sprinkled into your journals this week when I have a replenished heartbox.

I hope you all enjoy looking at the beautiful entries that I selected.

Next week (FlowerFriday2 (FF2)) - the optional "twist" will be ...   HUMOUR (for our American friends .... HUMOR - lol).

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.