Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Best in show

Seeing as I missed Bingley Show and Malham Show this year, I had a break from packing boxes with a quick impromptu visit to Kilnsey Show this aft.  Not the best show I have to say but I did love the walking sticks....and the champion stick would have got my vote too!

Some of you will know I've been struggling with blip for a while...and I continue to do so.  Back from NY with a house move imminent, and difficult decisions to make and act upon about Dad's long term care.  So I was thinking of taking an official break from blip, if I can bear the separation:((

A huge almighty mwah of a thank you for all your lovely comments and gifts during my NY trip and Jess' wedding, every single one very much valued and it bothers me greatly that I just don't seem to have the time to respond and thank you individually these days.

I can be found intermittently on flickr, and Facebook....and do think of me if any local blippers have a meet up....as I would love to tag along...if still allowed lol!

Love to you all.

See you soon! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.