BJH

By BJH

Made it

Although I had doubts that I would be able to do it when I started my journal, I've reached the 100th blip milestone today and for that I have to say a huge thank you to all of you who have viewed my entries during that time. The stars and the hearts that you have so generously given, but most of all your comments have been the incentive and the support that I needed to keep me going, especially on days when it wasn't easy to find a blip.

Today has been one of those days as we've had nothing but grey sky the whole day and the light has been much too poor to take photos. I can safely say that I'm not the most creative person in the world so I'm glad that I eventually managed to come up with the idea of lining up some tea light to form the number 100.

Many, many thanks again to you all and hopefully I'll be able to make it to the next milestone as well. I should probably start thinking of writing a biography now that I've come this far. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.