Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

High Noon

The laws of photography forbade shooting into the sun. Hah! - I spit on your laws, Gringo.

Other rules, regulations and customs that I like breaking:

!/ I always walk under ladders
2/sometimes I completely ignore the 'rule of thirds'
3/I have been known to put a 'microwave only' meal into a pan
4/Once, back in 2002, I travelleved at 72mph on the motorway for almost a whole mile
5/I put soya-sauce on cous-cous
6/Pastilles are for chewing, not sucking
7/ I steadfastly refuse to share my 12 year old Bowmore Single Malt with Santa Claus
8/cracks in the pavement are for walking on
9/ I have been known to handhold my camera at shutter speeds of less than 1/30th sec
10/ I hate Heinz Baked Beans

What a rebel...

Have a relaxing saturday evening folks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.