COTINUS coggygria

Royal Purple, sometimes known as Smoke Bush. Funny old day weather wise today. This morning was grey, then we had mizzle then the heavens opened. Fortunately I was under cover, enjoying a coffee with friends from the aerobics class I go to. This afternoon the sun has tried to break through.
Have been trying to reorganise flights as my Spanish trip was cancelled. The car park is sorted and have a full refund on its way. Now got to try and re-book flights to Edinburgh from Exeter in March.
Off to Kettles this evening, so thought I should get my blip done, and just liked the way the light was.

Thank you so much for your comments, and rewards for yesterday's blip. Very much appreciated. Behind again on comments will try to catch up this evening :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.