Best of Pals

I've felt tired and not quite firing on all cylinders today, and consequently I have tried but not achieved much!

I did get a few minor jobs done, and went out to send mail and get a blip also. While I was out, it went from looking like rain one minute to hot and sunny the next! My new camera bag arrived today - it looks like it will be alright for my camera, and meant I didn't have to worry about being out if it did rain!

I saw these two lovely dogs and their lady owner having a play in the park. The lighter coloured one is missing a front leg, and the black one has a sore paw, but it didn't seem to dampen their spirits! I was surprised at how fast a three legged dog can move!

Work tonight was quite busy, and we were pretty late finishing! Glad to be home now! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.