Banker Blip To The Rescue

Mrs madwill decided early in the morning that we needed a break from the show preparations (which after all are seemingly endless). So we decided to visit our daughter and granddaughters.

Fortunately the washing machine engineer had been before eight o’clock so I was able to go as well.

Stopped off on the way to buy stuff for lunch - and spent much longer there than anticipated (all day in fact). A quick ‘whizzy walk’ with Finlay before we set off - and I snapped this hogweed seedhead in the woods.

I forgot to pick up a camera in the rush and my phone wasn’t playing ball… producing fuzzy and overexposed shots. So I was lucky to have the banker shot in the bag.

Once home, we grabbed a sandwich and set about printing, folding and packing some patterns and handouts.

Next four days are going to be busy so comments may be sparse - or absent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.