A Day Lost....Kinda

I felt alright this morning but by the time the clock struck midday I needed to go back to bed....(used to be midnight and later in my earlier years).

All was not lost .....Flynn and I did a lovely puzzle together on the ipad when he came home from school and I did get a few essentials done before I crashed.
Off for more tests tomorrow....it seems I am becoming a regular at the Doctors office....which is something that I really didn't want to become........I think I'm going to have to revise the situation and put other things in place...I'm not having it.

My new HD is working a treat and I am managing to finally back up all my pics and important stuff...hopefully circumnavigating any more debacles.

Thought I would post a pic for AT thank you for hosting Ingeborg...I hope this fits your brief.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.