Spiraling circles

This is a very ordinary object which gets used in the weekends ...
I'm sure it's recognisable. Taken with the iphone because that lens does act just a little bit different from my Nikon lenses and because I just love playing with Snapseed and in this case also a starry overlay from Pixlr Express.

For Abstract Thursday with its optional theme of 'mystery abstract' (capturing or editing an object in such a way that it becomes an abstract mystery). Don't forget to tag your entries with AT166 and do have fun ! :-)
Please check if your entry ends up in the AT166 collection, if it doesn't, not even after an hour or so, do tell me !

Thanks very much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's little moth ! I'm still only halfway to thanking for all the congrats, stars and hearts for Saturday's milestone Blip, I'm so very behind with commenting !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.