In My Life...

By steeble

Started out with nothing

Not a lot to report today. Work then out for some photographs.

I originally wanted some pictures of the moon but it was too low for the shot I wanted so I went down the Quayside in Newcastle/Gateshead for a night time shot of the Tyne. for some reason I was drawn more to the Millennium bridge than the Tyne bridge. Yes its another black and white but I've got a bit of a thing for them at the moment in case you hadn't realised.lol

At one of my clients houses today we had quite an in depth discussion about me, my history and how I became who I am today. So because of that I've named this blip after the song by Sea Sick Steve. Not my usual sort of music link but such a cool bloke and his music is very real.(he recorded his first album on a cassette in his kitchen). I seen him at Leeds festival 4 year ago. He was brilliant.

Hope you like.....

Don't forget Sub-Sunday tomorrow..... Link someones journal to your write up that isn't as appreciated as it should be. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.