Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

My workplace

Backblip
In fact this is one of only 2 shots I took as my backups in case I didn’t see anything more interesting, which I didn’t!
This is part of the Hubhult building that I work in quite often.
After being in Helsingborg all week, we had a day of meetings here before heading home, which is actually fine as it’s on the way home.
On the ground floor we have over 50 meeting rooms and lots of activity based working areas that you can choose from to work in if your meeting is not confidential. There are desks with proper chairs, comfy chairs, sofa areas, chat boxes, daybeds that you can sit on with your feet up and laptop on your knees, and many other weird furniture solutions.... this is just a nice bright place to sit for a while, but not somewhere I’d spend all day.
Journey home was delayed a bit and I promptly fell asleep on the sofa as soon as I’d eaten.
Hope everyone has had a good week. Apologies once again about my lack of comments and time. I’ll be back with more comments soon I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.