Return to the North

By Viking

Here's looking at you kid

We decided to stay local today as it's a long drive home tomorrow and I really didn't want to be sat in a car half the day today as well. So we drove the 3-4 miles down to Ballantrae beach for a walk. My blip was definitely going to be one of the cracking shots of a curlew I got on the shoreline but then towards the end of my solitary bit of walk these 4 dogs came to say hello. 
their owners overtook me and had tied them up in order to go help a friend who had called out from a house they were passing. The four just sat very obediently looking and waiting for their owners. What couldn't be captured was their synchronised head turn when I spoke and then synchronised head turn back towards where their owners were. Was absolutely hilarious. So they have to be my blip today and the curlew , well he was a beauty too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.