I was...

....in the potting shed until a few moments ago. I didn’t realise it was pitch black. I was working on my devices. Forgot about time, until Popeye stuck his claws in my arm...”Feed me...”

No treat cat biscuits because he had eaten them all previously, and consequently got grumpy when I wasn’t moving fast enough...I have now banished him to the kitchen for his misdemeanour...

I didn’t have a photo today so took one of the black garden...no good so went to bed and tried to take photos from my bed...rubbish photos...then I tried photos with Hipstamatic and doing several photos over each other. Individually the photos are rubbish and boring, but I quite liked the overlays of multiple photos.

Anyway, this is one I did. I think it has potential for further experimentation in this app...

Too tired to reply or look in, but will do so tomorrow. I need sleep...

Thank you for your comments, stars, and faves x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.