Still they come!

I can hardly believe it ....... September already ...... where has the time gone?

It's been a lovely sunny day ...... warmer than yesterday .... long may it last!

The butterflies are fluttering around on the Buddleia ...... so good to still see them ....... so I couldn't resist blipping one ...... got to make the most of them before they disappear ...... hope you like it :-)

Saw a Dunnock in the garden today ...... first time I've seen it for a while ..... good to know it's still around ...... unfortunately it didn't fancy posing this visit! :-)


The Mystery object (Extra) from Thursday's abstract was a scoop from a tub of laundry additive ....... it was taken with the light shining through which made the bobbles on it look like holes ....... nobody managed to guess! Ha ha ...... I beat you all! I had used it before here :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.