In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Blowing Bubbles'

Bella found some bubble solution this morning and asked me to go outside to blow some with her. I still love playing with bubbles even at my age.

Been a nice quiet day today without the boy at home, although that's about to come to an abrupt end in about 20 mins. time when we pick him up. I'm sure he'll be full of chat and stories. From all reports they have had a great time down the beach.

I've downloaded a trial version of Lightroom 4 to play around with today and this is one of the first images to come out the other end. I've watched the first of many video tutorials and still have a loooonnnnngggg way to go before I become proficient using it, but it looks great from initial fiddling around with it.

I have also found my missing Microsoft office product key, so I'm back on line email wise. Wooo Hooo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.