In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Black Krim's'

Dropped off the boy at his mates house this afternoon, one of his best mates is having a birthday sleepover down the beach at Torquay tonight. They are camping out in sleeping bags and tents which should be fun. Hope that they get to sleep at a reasonable hour otherwise we'll be paying for it big time tomorrow afternoon / night when he returns home.

Mrs Rosewarne has spent most of the day out in the garden as has planted our tomato crop for this year. These Black Krims are my favourites, can't wait until Jan / Feb for harvesting and eating time.

Just us and Bella home tonight, hopefully a nice quiet one, dinner is cooking now and the delicious cooking smells are wafting through the house.

I've spent most of the day trying to reload all the software on my computer and not having much fun, lost all of my iTunes play info & lists, can't find my product key for Microsoft Office so still don't have my email's properly set up yet. But at least I'm blipping from my own desk tonight which is nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.