Wall climbing.

This morning we went to Corsham Creative Market for a quick look around. I bought a couple of candles and some pretty glass items (I've included my hedgehog as an extra - he's going to live in our bedroom). After a quick look around the town (it's very small), we headed back to our home town as there was a Food and River Festival going on in the park. There were lots of stalls selling a selection of foods and drinks, wine tasting experiences, cookery lessons and then the 'River' side of things where you could go on boat trips, learn to kyayk or sign up to help restore the old canal. Theo was keen to try the climbing wall - he did really well and managed to go a lot higher than I expected him to. I wanted to try but was wearing impractical clothing!
On home to cook roast beef and feed my friend's guinea pigs whilst she's on holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.