Silly Saturday

This photo was taken at a farm that had a few sheep; it looked like the sheep had been recently sheared, but the funny thing was that there was some garbage nearby. There were hundreds of blackbirds swarming around the area as well as lots of crows in the field with the sheep. It was funny watching the birds annoying the sheep as the whole group seemed interested in the rotten fruit.

I sold my Toyota Rav4 to my neighbor today; they bought it for their daughter who is a single mom. They were delighted because it only had 30,000 miles on it and we sold it to them for the trade in amount we were offered by the dealer when we bought my Toyota Highlander yesterday.  I really wanted to let someone I knew buy it because it was such a great car! I wouldn't have sold it, but my husband hated to ride in it; it was very uncomfortable for him. I am a little sad.....but hopefully I will like the Highland just as much!  I know hubby loves it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.