They’re All Home..

Between yesterday and today I have brought all of my bonsai home.
Yesterday I was at the nursery for 5 hours, working through a few trees that had grown out excessively. My friend Judy was down from North Carolina getting some of her trees and preparing them for transport home. It was wonderful to chat and laugh with her again.
Today was the Forest Bonsai Society of Ocala. The attendance was wonderful the speaker was very interesting about Ramification and tree development. When it was over, I collected the rest of my trees and came home.
But, son of a gun if we didn’t have another strong thunderstorm! Since I had to take a picture through the screen, it looks grainy. But they are home, outside on the shelves and gather rainwater! Now I know I am really home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.