gripeless

A very pleasant day. Some idiots with dogs almost annoyed me on the hill this morning but stopped just short. Nice and cold and pleasantly bright and a bit of snow sticking around; enough to be able to compare my stride length with two creators of previous sets of hoofprints. Tasty food and a couple of films in the evening; the second refused to play but a spare was found instead. 4OD almost irritated me by expiring things I've downloaded barely a week ago but they appear to be able to be re-activated though this process takes a good seven clicks more than it should.

Might need to do some more work on my gloves... last year they seemed fairly effective but since I've been remembering to carry them in my pocket most of the time the increased use has resulted in enswiftened wear, tear and bobbling and they're significantly less cold-repelling than when new. My secondaryglubs are a bit less portable and significantly reduce the dexterity required for button-prodding and (most crucially) I only know the location of half the pair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.