SIGNS

By Mickky

Three cats

Met up with one of my close friends from high school for the first time in a year. With another friend who's now in Osaka, three of us were in the same class in the whole three years at high school. It feels strange that we don't really keep in touch but once in a while we get together and hang out.

She took me in her car and we went to Toyama city, the capital city of our prefecture, where she works. We had lunch at a lovely cafe and then enjoyed tea at another cafe.

I didn't really look out for a public sign this day; this is what I captured during lunch. At the cafe the owner lets his three cats stay around, and the small sign on the wall has pictures of them as you can see. I don't remember what the sign was for though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.