NO SUNRISE THIS MORNING.

Decided to get a sunrise for my blip today, but on reaching the canal just after 6am, no sun appeared, in fact it was quite dark. Did not see much, but eventually saw this buzzard standing on the hay and though it was a bit different as it was so dark, and shortly after that saw the birds in my extra. After breakfast I did my shopping and from there went to the care home. Got hubby a baby toy, which had things to squeek and rattle etc., sounds awful, but he was enjoying playing with it. He always loved working with his hands, he used to make spinning wheels, so hopefully he will enjoy it.
Not a nice day here as it has been a bit showery and miserable.
Hope you all have a lovely day and thank you so much for visiting my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.