WET!!!

Decided that although it was raining when I got up at 6am, that I would make an effort to try and get a blip, so off I set with two reluctant dogs.
It was just so misty and wet that the best I could do was a shot of the church steeple in the town. On my way home I managed to see a little roe deer in the barley field, so it is in my extras. After breakfast I took my friend to the shops as she had been in hospital, and after delivering her to her daughter's house I rushed home as my friend from Edinburgh was coming to get her dog groomed. A very wet and miserable day, but a very busy day.
I now have a chicken roasting in the oven which I will have with sprouts and freshly dug up carrots.
Well, off now to have a G&T and get my veg on.
Thank you so much for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.