Pink & White

Over to the Folks' as normal today. My Dad has still been getting headaches, and realised the start of them coincided with the pharmacy changing one of the tablets he's on for another due to a supply problem. He now has it in his head that the different medication has caused the headaches. He went to see the pharmacist, and he said it was possible but unlikely, and suggested he sees his doctor. So I rang up and booked him in for tomorrow, and we will see...

Home, and the Tesco shop done, sweet and sour pork cooked, eaten and washed up after - I can relax a while now!

This flower is in a tub outside one of the many hairdressers in the village. It's another phone shot. I really need to take my camera more but it is big and bulky. Today I had other things to carry too - post, mostly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.