Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Dark early

It gets dark much faster now! Pressure washed and disinfected the livestock trailer this morning. I can still smell the jeyes fluid! Then I headed to the organic dairy to get our weekly milk from the milk vending machine. Met the owner as I got out the pick up and we chatted for a bit after a minute he realised he recognised me from the tv. Think to begin with he thought he knew me knew me rather than from the tv. Then I headed to my sister's where I woke her up she had overslept after being on night shift last night. We had a cup of tea then I headed to the hairdresser that is 3 doors down from her. After haircut I had to do some food shopping and then home.

Excitement on the farm as a digger and dumped arrived today to level and put rock in for one of the sheds. Nice to see it starting finally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.