Fresh trim

After a morning of paperwork and admin et cetera Gulliver and I had lunch then we went out and I bought him new school shoes, trousers and shirts, got his haircut and bought equipment that he needs for science and general lessons from Smiths.
We had a really nice walk via Teddington and Twickenham along the river and through the park And we stopped at a local cafe, I had a fresh fruit shake and he had a milkshake. It was good to get him out of the house and we always have plenty to chat about when we are walking.
I have rejoined Weight Watchers with my friend Emma, I went last Thursday and so for the week is going really well and I’m enjoying the new plan, I really do need to lose weight and I’m ready to do it now.
I’m enjoying Vanity fair on ITV and Gulliver and I have nearly finished once upon a time, only two episodes left of the final series. Tomorrow is his last day of the holidays and then it’s back to school!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.