Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Not a diamond

If I had a diamond this size I would be selling it to buy a new camera.
This was my idea for yesterday when I used the bathroom net ball. I wanted to use a piece of jewellery glinting out from the folds of the netting but I couldn't get that to work. So today I have gone for this version where it sits on top. The chain looks good. An extra which is the very frayed rope that you can hang the ball in the shower with.It is black netting.

It has been a lovely warm sunny day although most of it spent inside at museum. We missed the southerlies and the snow that many other parts got.

A scammer has just rung claiming to be from Spark saying thousands are accessing my Spark account. He struggled to get out his words so I shouted at  him he was a big liar and a scammer and I was reporting him and he hung up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.