lovelife209

By mindful_life

MM241 - Comfort Zone

I got up this morning in the dark at 5.50 for my run before work and when I was just about to open the back gate this little fella was right in front of me! Just asking for me to photograph him!!

Today’s theme is comfort zone and whilst it might be a tenuous link, the web this spider had weaved would certainly constitute his comfort zone??

A chilly start to the day brightened into a lovely day and in my lunch break I took a stroll through the gardens near my work.

I cooked a lovely meal of Chinese salmon with rice and broccoli which my family all told me was lovely! It always makes be feel happy when my efforts are acknowledged and appreciated!!!

Back to school for the children tomorrow so an early night all round!!! Hope you had a lovely Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.