In My World

By JoanneInOz

Braxton

The last time I added a photo of my grandson Braxton to my blip-journal it was only a short time before he turned one year old. And here he is today, after my son brought Braxton around for a visit - a mischievous two-year-old, playing peek-a-boo in my curtains. 

Reading through the things I said when I posted my last photo of Brax, nothing much has changed. I still spend way less time in the garden than I'd like to, can go days without even picking up my camera, and I still rarely come up for air from my university study and assignments.

I've managed to add a photo each day for the last few days now though, and I love being back on blip, although I don't have anywhere near enough time to visit journals and comment the way I used to in my pre-uni days.

I'm hoping that after I conquer my latest assignment, due this weekend, I'll have some spare time to return your visits. Meanwhile, to those who have stopped by and left stars, hearts and comments recently, I really appreciate your visits and thank you all for dropping by. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.