Almost finished the hare hunt

We crossed the city at lunchtime to find two of the furthest hares. Chocohare on the right was at Carrow Road. It was the first time I'd been to the football ground. I was disappointed he wasn't a green and yellow hare, instead he is like a Lindt chocolate bunny being unwrapped. One ear has been bitten. Very clever. We walked back along Riverside to find this Forest'are. So many clever ideas. I'm going to miss them when they are removed on Saturday.

Still feeling flu like with the headache and bad throat that goes with it. Hope it will be gone in a couple of days.

Henry has had a full day in the classroom and workshop. He said it has been more talking...I suppose like an induction.

He finished early again, but I needed to stay later so he met me at 5 and now we are on the bus. Hopefully tonight I will get on with cleaning the outside of the conservatory, until it gets dark. I made a start last night, plus washing the greenhouse do it which was very green. The white of the conservatory is green in patches too. It's been on my mind to do it all summer, so I must finish it before the summer ends!

I've added an extra of Carrow Road for Neil :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.