0409

Hot and humid day. Really melting.

I hurt my leg yesterday. Thought it would just take one nights rest and it would be okay, but no. It's still difficult to walk.

So I haven't done that much. Tried to keep myself from not melting totally. It feels like it could thunder any minute. And apparently it's been pouring down in many places, but not in our village. Impressive clouds. Not a drop.

Picture from our mall. They have some international flags up there. I wonder how they choose the countries or do people just give them their countries flags to get them displayed?

Visited Jen for a chat. She's always so nice to see. We are planning on having a get together  on Friday with some neighbors that are here at the moment. It was supposed to rain on Friday (heavily), but now the heavy rains are forecast on Sunday and Monday. 7mm for both days. If that happens, great. That's quite a lot of rain for this area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.