0309

Day of cleaning. Yes again. When you live next to a construction site cleaning efforts do not last long.

I actually spent 7 - seven - hours cleaning. And after that I when through upstairs cupboards to get some room and tried to get rid of all the stuff we do not have any use for. Amazing how fast stuff gathers into the house. And Spanish houses do not have any stowage. Ningun. Nada.

After all that cleaning I feel really dirty myself. Glad to have a shower and watch some tv on bed before falling asleep. I am knackered. Totally.

Sunset from our evening walk. For few seconds it was quite greenish, then it went to all sorts of reds. This greenish is rare, so I opted for that this evening. Sorry for all the boring sunsets lately. But cleaning is even more boring :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.