The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

The letter P

P is for progress, I suppose. Another INSET day at school. First Aid again. We do the non-paediatric training every three years. This was the beginning of my third First Aid cycle. I'm six years older now...

However, I finished the jigsaw that had been hanging around for months. Good feeling! It's s lovely puzzle where everything in it begins with the letter P. CleanSteve blipped the A one back in December/Jan. He then posted the puzzle to Helpix.

My phone threatened to blow up after I installed an app that required TalkBack to be switched on in my settings. After that, nothing worked at all. I had to take my phone back to the big supermarket with a phone shop, where they managed to uninstall the buses app, and switch off TalkBack. Never again! I never needed a talking bus app in the first place. Just knowing which buses go where would be handy, since the routes change every three months.

I've been staying up far too late recently. Tonight I can barely stay awake, so I'm.off to bed now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.