Chiang Mai. ..

.... was basking in the sun yesterday. 

Unfortunately it wasn't until I went to take a shot that I realised that I had not got my camera, so I took this shot on my phone.  I  tried to edit it to produce a full size shot  but have failed.

We had to go and get some photos done for a visa application for our up and coming trip to Vietnam.   We had to wait for an hour for them to be processed  so wandered round the shops.  It is our wedding anniversary soon so we decided to treat ourselves.   I got perfume and hubby got some aftershave.  Due to a promotion being run we recieved some vouchers worth 500 baht which hubby suggested I use to buy some new makeup.  

 All in all it was a successful day.

Later we had a swim before heading out for dinner.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.