Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Pretty Girl!

The Little Misses were meant to go to gym camp today.  Miss L last night said that she didn't want to go which was OK, I told her we'd have a nice day together while Miss E was there. 
I messaged Mrs L to say we'd pop in for a cup of tea on our way home as it's on the way. 
Not five minutes later Miss E said she'd prefer not to go and - as I couldn't really be bothered to drive all that way - I said that was OK, messaged Mrs L and settled down to another day doing very little!!
As the cupboards are bare we went to Tescos at lunchtime to stock up. And obviously drink tea and eat sausage rolls in Harris + Hoole!
At 4pm Miss E had an 11+ session and while she was there Miss L and I had a lovely hour in the sun at the park. Gorgeous!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.