Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

4

I believe this is my 1460th entry, so officially a 4 year anniversary. I have been Blipping for 5 and a half years so I feel a bit of a fraud but them's the rules!

Coincidentally it is also one year ago today that I returned to Blip after a long absence. I had much more free time and really intended to Blip every day. Life and work have conspired to prevent that, and this week has been the worst work week I have had in some time, topped off with an HMRC audit visit.

I still try and look at as many Blips as I can every day although my commenting is woefully sparse. Most of all I still believe this is the best photography site available; I appreciate every single view and comment that you lovely people take time in your day to make. Thank you xxx

A lazy celebratory Blip I am afraid - I just happen to live at Number 4 and I just happened to have a new house number lying around waiting for me to finally finish painting the gateposts. I'll have a glass of something to celebrate too. Maybe 4. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.