Spring Has Definitely Sprung!

Spent the day shopping with J. He has a gig with his band next weekend and needed a new outfit. Whew my feet are killing me from the indecision and the walking back and forth, finally it all came together thank goodness ;o)

We then had afternoon tea with G and then onto J’s for dinner which was followed by a complete dress rehearsal of the outfit. Everyone admired it and so he was happy! ;o).

A lovely day, but i’m worn out and have twisted my ankle slightly which keeps reminding me with a stabbing pain which hurts like crazy when i do certain things argh i’m a wreck!!

As we drove along somewhere in a blur this afternoon I noticed this beautiful blossom in someone’s front garden. Pulled over and ran back and started taking shots of it when a lady popped up right in front of me (in her garden) and said what are you doing? I got the shock of my life and blabbed something about Spring has Sprung and photography and sorry and ran back to the car and drove off hahaha!! ;o) She must have thought i was crazy!!

Thank goodness Sunday is looming ahhhhhhh........zzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.