Kirkheaton

I thought the weekend might be interesting as far as photography went but I let the rain keep me in and of course later on I wished I'd gone out.  There were two events I would have liked to see today, one was a Steampunk outing at the Railway Museum in York and the other was the Saltaire Annual Festival - luckily as far as the festival goes it lasts for ten days so there's every chance I'll still get there.

I only went out briefly early in the evening to get a bit of exercise and just as I was getting back into the car the rain started yet again;  we've been spoilt this year with the lovely summer we've had but I think it's probably time to think about wearing warmer clothes again.

Many thanks for the response to yesterday's blip, it's much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.