You can tell Autumn is on its way as...

...the berries are back, and so is Strictly! Opening show this evening, bring on the Sparkle!!

Despite sleeping 11 hours, a quiet day. After being away for nearly three weeks, I think it’s going to take me a while to catch up with myself...


(Have just added a backblip for day 9 of my French Roadtrip, my plan is to add one backblip a day until I’ve caught up with my journal. Details are brief as so much has happened since then. I started to write a daily diary to help me remember everything that we did and saw, but I didn’t get any further than getting off the ferry on the day of our arrival in France! Had a wonderful time, but it was such a full-on trip, not a moment to spare...)

La Vie à Quatre Roues! Jour 9: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2485176618809559342

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.