Catablog No 31!

After having been abandoned by my Lady In Waiting for nearly three weeks, today I decided to put on a protest and refused to put on any cute kitty poses. Can you tell I was feeling rather disgruntled?

Not to worry though, I was very well looked after in her absence and was even more spoiled than usual with endless Dreamies. Since she’s been back, my LIW has cooked me fresh fish every day so I think I’ll forgive her, I may even smile the next time she points that camera thingy at me...

=^.^= Toffee


(Have done my best to catch up with everyone today. Sorry I don’t have the time to go back and comment on the last three weeks worth of blips in all your journals. I’ve just posted a backblip for day 10 of my French Roadtrip and have added a link below if you’re interested:

La Vie à Quatre Roues! Jour 10: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2485534164191808781 )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.