From Acorns

I missed the frost as I was asleep.

As it was a lovely sunny day we went to Micheldever Wood so that Milo could have a good walk.

The blip is the new trees growing with the older trees in the background. OK so they are not oak trees

A good friend said that I was to stop using my automatic settings and play with the aperture settings, so I did and this one nearly made it to the blip.

While I was crouched down as usual Mr F was also taking photos. If you've always wondered what the combination of SP blips make look at this

Go large to see the fence

The things that made me smile:
I made Lancashire Hot Pot for dinner and I have a venison sausage casserole cooking over night in the slow cooker

Exercise:
Lots of crouching down to take photos and then I couldn't get back up as my back hurts

PS Back to work tomorrow - woo hoo
PPS Fed the Christmas cake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.