The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Steamer, you know you were a steamer

Well can you put your rolls on the road now, oh no!
I said steamer, you're nothing but a old steamer
Well can you put your rolls on the road now, oh no!
I said "far out, what a day, a year, a life it is!"
You know, well you know, you had it comin' to you
Now, there's not a lot I can do...

Steamer, you stupid little steamer
So now you put your rools on the road now, oh no
I said, "far out, what a day, a year, a life it is!"
You know, well you know, you had it comin' to you
Now, there's not a lot I can do
Work it out someday
Oh ma, ma, ma, ma, ma, ma, ma, ma

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge with me... I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Wednesday or Thursday ! You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. Next weeks tag is #DS106 it starts on Monday the 10th September. If your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know... 
And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-))

Thanks for all the wonderful comments hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.