Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Another Rose

This is the first photo I have taken with my new phone.  The camera has a lot of options and I look forward to learning more about it.  Today it was just a quick snap as I was walking by my roses.  This is the only one open right now.  I hope there will be more when we get home in two weeks.  My next blip will be from Lake Granby. :-)

Thank you to everyone who visited my journal and sprinkled stars yesterday.  I appreciate each one of them! 

I am grateful that Pipersdad's back is feeling better today.  It's hard to keep him from doing anything strenuous even when his back hurts!  The Broncos just won their first game a few minutes ago and he announced that he is ready to finish packing the camper.  I told him to wait until I'm done here.  What he doesn't know is that I already did it all while he was watching the game. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.